Jugendvorstand


Kaufmännischer Jugendgeschäftsführer

Thomas schreiber   v3 normal
Name Thomas Schreiber
Anschrift

Saatweg 70
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Thomas.Schreiber@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-505577
Handy 0151-14087195

Technischer Jugendgeschäftsführer

Andreas hitzegrad   v2 normal
Name Andreas Hitzegrad
Anschrift

Vor dem Nücksberg 43
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Andreas.Hitzegrad@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-509424
Handy 0176-13122807

Jugendsportwart

Marc beinhauer   v1 normal
Name Marc Beinhauer
Anschrift

Kuhloweg 76
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Marc.Beinhauer@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-8491027
Handy 0160-3776672

Jugendkoordinator

J%c3%b6rg r%c3%b6hrig   v2 normal
Name Jörg Röhrig
Anschrift

Feldstraße 9
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Joerg.Roehrig@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-8324844
Handy 0176-60998718

Jugendkassiererin

Tanja schreiber   v2 normal
Name Tanja Schreiber
Anschrift

Saatweg 70
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Tanja.Schreiber@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-505577
Handy 0170-4749973

Kassenprüferin

Ulrike hitzegrad   v2 normal
Name Ulrike Hitzegrad
Anschrift

Vor dem Nücksberg 43
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Ulrike.Hitzegrad@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-509424
Handy 0176-13122806