Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Stefan schulz   v2 normal
Name Stefan Schulz
Anschrift

Parkstraße 16
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Stefan.Schulz@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0171-8785028

Geschäftsführer

Carsten f%c3%bcrst   v2 normal
Name Carsten Fürst
Anschrift

Gutenbergstraße 43
58640 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Carsten.Fuerst@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0179-1362970

Kassierer

Niklas mergner   v1 normal
Name Niklas Mergner
Anschrift

Osthelle 35
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Niklas.Mergner@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-71204
Handy 0157-89108902

2. Vorsitzender

Alex gillmann   v2 normal
Name Alex Gillmann
Anschrift

Büttmecker Weg 10b
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Alex.Gillmann@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0178-5360162

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Tobias hellmich   v2 normal
Name Tobias Hellmich
Anschrift

Nußbergstraße 71
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Tobias.Hellmich@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-7795533
Handy 0151-22777732

2. Kassierer

Ahmed ayadi   v1 normal
Name Ahmed Ayadi
Anschrift

Hofweide 10
58642 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Ahmed.Ayadi@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-1750337
Handy 01522-9107156

Sportliche Leitung

Michael zielke   v2 normal
Name Michael Zielke
Anschrift

Am Sonnenbrink 2a
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Zielke@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-14471
Handy 0176-84005207

Sportliche Leitung

Sebastian lorenc   v2 normal
Name Sebastian Lorenc
Anschrift

Waldemeistraße 10b
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Sebastian.Lorenc@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0152-31822019

Sportliche Leitung

Stamatios singh   v1 normal
Name Stamatios Singh
Anschrift

Düsingstraße 8
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Stamatios.Singh@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-52301
Handy 0176-72170297

Materialwart

Jan niklas schmittutz   v1 normal
Name Jan Niklas Schmittutz
Anschrift

Am Liethbach 23
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Jan Niklas.Schmittutz@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-923514
Handy 0175-3342894

Stellvertretender Materialwart

Till tillmann   v2 normal
Name Till Tillmann
Anschrift

Schadeweg 24
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Till.Tillmann@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0172-9225708

Schiedsrichterobmann

Alex gillmann   v2 normal
Name Alex Gillmann
Anschrift

Büttmecker Weg 10b
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Alex.Gillmann@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0178-5360162

Erweiterter Vorstand

Michael s%c3%bcnning   v2 normal
Name Michael Sünning
Anschrift

Overhoffstraße 3
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Suenning@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-963422
Handy 0173-8966452

Eventmanager

Jonny jobczyk   v2 normal
Name Jonny Jobczyk
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Jonny.Jobczyk@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0176-28154033

Platzwart

Horst otto   v1 normal
Name Horst Otto
Anschrift

Düsingstraße 3a
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Horst.Otto@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-7851978
Handy 0151-52456414

Webmaster

Lars f%c3%bcrst   v2 normal
Name Lars Fürst
Anschrift

12001 E 84th Pl N
74055 Owasso
USA

E-Mail Lars.Fuerst@its-fussball.de
Telefon +1-405-225-0700
Handy +1-918-200-1783