Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Theo pantazis   v2 normal
Name Theo Pantazis
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Theo.Pantazis@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-26142
Handy 0152-04123092

Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Stamatios singh   v1 normal
Name Stamatios Singh
Anschrift

Düsingstraße 8
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Stamatios.Singh@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-52301
Handy 0172-5255704

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Sebastian lorenc   v2 normal
Name Sebastian Lorenc
Anschrift

Hans-Böckler-Straße 69
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Sebastian.Lorenc@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0152-31822019

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

20190710 211811 normal
Name Ahmet Kitay
Anschrift

Bachstraße 66
58642 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Ahmet.Kitay@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0176-62405772

Trainer 4. Mannschaft

Michael wessel   v2 normal
Name Michael Wessel
Anschrift

Zur Friedenseiche 20a
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Wessel@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02374-74437
Handy 0176-24044880

Trainer Damen

Detlef frankowiak   v2 normal
Name Detlef Frankowiak
Anschrift

Grüner Talstraße 316
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Detlef.Frankowiak@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-560776
Handy 0157-75745127

Trainer Damen

Michael cappellacci   v2 normal
Name Michael Cappellacci
Anschrift

Am Papenberg 16
58762 Altena
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Cappellacci@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02352-910437
Handy 0176-43912297