Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Theo pantazis normal
Name Theo Pantazis
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Theo.Pantazis@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-26142
Handy 0152-04123092

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

P1220432 normal
Name Luciano Feio
Anschrift

Am Erbenberg 3
58638 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Luciano.Feio@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-770790
Handy 0157-85828245

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Meric ece   v1 normal
Name Meric Ece
Anschrift

Am Berge 63
58119 Hagen
Deutschland

E-Mail Meric.Ece@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 01520-8701941

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Athanasios bacharidis   v1 normal
Name Athanasios Bacharidis
Anschrift

Schulstraße 44
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Athanasios.Bacharidis@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0174-1335533

Trainer 4. Mannschaft

20170516 193414%280%29 normal
Name Alex Gillmann
Anschrift

Büttmecker Weg 10b
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Alex.Gillmann@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0176-64088686

Trainer Damenmannschaft

P1220433 normal
Name Rui Reis da Silva
Anschrift

Am Ballo 27
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Rui.Reis da Silva@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02372-662277
Handy 0170-7066620