Trainer


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Theo pantazis   v2 normal
Name Theo Pantazis
Anschrift

Lange Straße 26
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Theo.Pantazis@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-26142
Handy 0152-04123092

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Sebastian lorenc   v2 normal
Name Sebastian Lorenc
Anschrift

Waldemeistraße 10b
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Sebastian.Lorenc@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0152-31822019

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Meric ece   v1 normal
Name Meric Ece
Anschrift

Am Berge 63
58119 Hagen
Deutschland

E-Mail Meric.Ece@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 01520-8701941

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Athanasios bacharidis   v1 normal
Name Athanasios Bacharidis
Anschrift

Schulstraße 44
58636 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Athanasios.Bacharidis@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0174-1335533

Trainer 4. Mannschaft

Alex gillmann   v2 normal
Name Alex Gillmann
Anschrift

Büttmecker Weg 10b
58675 Hemer
Deutschland

E-Mail Alex.Gillmann@its-fussball.de
Telefon
Handy 0178-5360162

Trainer Damen

Detlef frankowiak   v2 normal
Name Detlef Frankowiak
Anschrift

Grüner Talstraße 316
58644 Iserlohn
Deutschland

E-Mail Detlef.Frankowiak@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02371-560776
Handy 0157-75745127

Trainer Damen

Michael cappellacci   v2 normal
Name Michael Cappellacci
Anschrift

Am Papenberg 16
58762 Altena
Deutschland

E-Mail Michael.Cappellacci@its-fussball.de
Telefon 02352-910437
Handy 0176-43912297